Watch You Learn provides a quality education and care program for children based on best practice. We promote each child's social, emotional, physical, language and intellectual development. We encourage exploration, experimentation and investigation and facilitate this through individual, small or large group experiences. 


We have chosen these seven curriculum areas to explain Watch You Learn's Curriculum, and all seven areas overlap. Inclusive practices form part of every aspect of the Curriculum. We promote learning by balancing our growing knowledge of each child, ongoing interactions with children, and planning. Children are the focus of the curriculum. Curriculum opportunities are provided for all children to use and develop their particular interests and abilities. 

1. watch us be Healthy & Well

2. watch us be Social

3. watch us be Creative

4. watch us develop Learning Foundations

5. watch us be Sustainable

6. watch us explore Technology 

7. watch us be School Ready